Staff & Board

Year Round Team

Founding Director

Yoni is a passionate and talented educator, activist and community builder, founded Eden Village Camp in 2008 with his wife, Vivian Lehrer Stadlin. In 2010, the Jewish Week recognized Yoni and Vivian as two of the “36 under 36” …

Simone Lindenbaum Ziv

simone@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Assistant Director

Simone is totally thrilled to be working at Eden Village. After graduating from McGill University, Simone worked for a sustainability non-profit in the Philadelphia area. Simone has grown up in camp and in community; she spent…
johannaphoto

Johanna Press

Director of Recruitment
johanna@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Andrew Gurwitz Ziv

Associate Director
andrew@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Beth Praver

Director of Parent Engagement
beth@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Amanda Playford

Registrar & Office Manager
amanda@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Josh Jacobs

Director of Camper Magic
josh@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Aliza Heeren

Director of Teen Programs
aliza@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Rachel Posner

Registrar
welcome@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Brittany Dufresne

Communications Director
brittany@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Abraham korman

Farm Manager farm@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Tom Hidas

Executive Chef
tom@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Shelley Sloan, RN

Head Nurse
healthcenter@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Rabbi Pesach Stadlin

Director of Life Sustainability & Spirituality
pesach@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Mick Harrington

Caretaker
mick@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Bobby Bauer

Facilities Manager
bobby@edenvillage.lewisity.com

Philly

Certified Comfort Dog

Board of Directors

Robert Levitan

Chairperson

Saul Andron

Richard Shuster

Peter Takiff

Julia Stalder

AJ Reisman

Lauren Wysmuller

Mel Comerchero

Eli Harary

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

We’re always sharing fun and helpful information about our camp – stay in the loop!

* indicates required
Please select what interests you: